Overhaul Support Services
Key Personnel

Well-Qualified Professionals

Our personnel are certified in accordance with all applicable customer, military and FAA standards as well as OSSís own internal certification programs.

The leaders and professional staff of Overhaul Support Services have decades of experience in aerospace overhaul and repair services. Our key personnel include:

Chris Clark - Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
chris.clark@tighitco.com

Mark Ringuette - General Manager
mringuette@tighitco.com

Ken O'Connor - Vice President - Finance & Shared Services
koconnor@tighitco.com

Jack Dempsey - Human Resource Manager
jdempsey@tighitco.com

Rick Purrington - Quality Assurance Manager
rpurrington@tighitco.com

David Dulude - Manufacturing Manager, Main Plant
ddulude@tighitco.com

Brett Gillespie Ė Customer Service Manager
bgillespie@tighitco.com

AFFILIATED COMPANIES

TIGHITCO
www.tighitco.com
(404) 355-1205


About OSS - Services - Credentials - Directions - What Do You Need?
Home - Contact Us - Site Map - Privacy Policy

Site Contents © 2006 Overhaul Support Services - All Rights Reserved

Overhaul Support Services, LLC
5 Connecticut South Drive
East Granby, CT 06026
Phone:860-264-2101 - Fax: 860-264-2115